草榴社区

Our Schools

Priory Community School - An Academy

Number of Students: 1438

Principal: Angelos Markoutsas

Worle Community School - An Academy

Number of Students: 1389

Principal: Mark Tidman

Castle Batch Primary School Academy

Number of Students: 418

Principal: Sally Taylor

The King Alfred School - An Academy

Number of Students: 1358

Acting Principal - Dan Milford

Pawlett Primary School Academy

Number of Students: 68

Principal: Emma Barker

St Anne's Church Academy

Number of Students: 399

Principal: Emma Hardy-Smith

East Huntspill Primary Academy
West Huntspill Primary Academy

Number of students:
West 115 - East 85

Principal: Emma Barker

Berrow Primary Church Academy

Number of students: 194

Principal: Charlotte Bradley

Little Learners

Early Years provision at multiple sites across the Trust. Please click the links for further information.

The Huntspill Primary Academies

Our Partner Schools

Burnham Infants School
St. Andrews Juniors School

Would you like to join us?

Do you share our vision to deliver exceptional education for students?

Are you passionate about providing the highest standards of teaching and learning for all children?

If yes, we would love to hear from you.

More Information

Term Dates 2023-24 Download

Term 1

Monday 4 September 2023 鈥 Friday 13 October 2023

Monday 4 September and Tuesday 5 September are Staff Training Days. Please check with individual schools for arrangements for these days Friday 13 October 2023 is a Staff Training Day

Term 2

Starts Monday 30 October 2023

Ends Wednesday 20 December 2023

Term 3

Starts Thursday 4 January 2024

Ends Friday 9 February 2024

Term 4

Starts Monday 19 February 2024

Ends Thursday 28 March 2024

Term 5

Starts Monday 15 April 2024

Ends Friday 24 May 2024

Term 6

Starts Monday 3 June 2024

Ends Wednesday 24 July 2024

Term Dates 2024-25 Download

Term 1

Monday 2 September 2024 鈥 Friday 18 October 2024

Monday 2 September and Tuesday 3 September are Staff Training Days. Please check with individual schools for arrangements for these days Friday 18 October 2024 is a Staff Training Day

Term 2

Starts Monday 4 November 2024

Ends Friday 20 December 2024

Term 3

Starts Monday 6 January 2025

Ends Friday 14 February 2025

Term 4

Starts Monday 24 February 2025

Ends Friday 4 April 2025

Term 5

Starts Tuesday 22 April 2025

Ends Friday 23 May 2025

Term 6

Starts Monday 2 June 2025

Ends Tuesday 22 July 2025